Skip to main content

The FScore

The Fscore is the heart of the finanzoo.de fundamental analysis. It shows the fair value of one share in one key performance figure. Fundamental balance sheet key performance figures of one company are being weighted based on a points system and then put in relation to the current stock market price of the share. The maximum FScore value is 100 points. The minimum FScore value is  -50 points. 

[Translate to English:] Jahresbericht Bilanz

FScore Relevance

A high FScore from a value investing point of view stands for an undervalued share. A low FScore in contrast stands for an overvalued share from a value investing point of view or might also simply highlight other problems one company is facing at the time of the analysis. 

The reason for a negative FScore is mainly caused by any kind of special events. For example in the case of short term and very extreme price changes of a share. 

[Translate to English:] Aktienalgorithmus

How To Invest Into The Stock Market Based On The FScore?!

The FScore makes its users independent of any kind of third party analysis. The FScore is being calculated in a very transparent and comprehensible way. For its calculation only reliable and tested balance sheet key performance figures are being used. Also the calculation uses only end of day stock market prices. The FScore supports its users for a fast, transparent and up-to-date fundamental analysis of listed companies. The FScore provides an innovative and comprehensible form of comparing companies. 

Register today!

[Translate to English:] FScore Entscheidungsgrundlage

Benchmark for Investors

Value oriented investors can use the FScore as a benchmark for their own investment decisions. To do so investors can set their own benchmarks for their own buying or selling positions. By doing so investors are committing to a rule based system for their investment decisions. In this case the FScore is being used as a key performance figure for final decisions. In the longterm such rule based strategies very often proof to be superior compared to pure "gut decisions". 

[Translate to English:] Fundamentalanalyse

FScore for Stock Screening

It is important to keep in mind that the FScore is also relevant as a relative and comparing key performance figure. Thus, finanzoo.de offers its users the possibility of using different kinds of filters for countries, indices and sectors. Therefore the FScore fully shows its strengths as a comparative figure for different companies and their value. This idea of the FScore is mainly important when value oriented investors are searching for undervalued shares in certain market segment. For example in cases where investors are trying to shape their portfolios with shares of a special sector. For sure, the FScore can never be the only basis for any kind of investment decision and can also not replace further deep analysis. But the FScore can certainly be a method a of screening and can also support final investment decisions. 

[Translate to English:] Portfolio Analyse

FScore Key Performance Figures and their Weighting

The FScore contains the following key performance figures: 

  • Price-Free Cashflow Ratio: 23%
  • Equity Ratio: 20%
  • Return on Investment: 17%
  • Price-Earnings Ratio: 15%
  • Price-to-Book Ratio: 15%
  • Dividends: 10%
[Translate to English:] FScore Bewertung

FScore Remarks

Finanzoo.de follows the rules of calculation and assessment methods that are successfully used in the international financial markets for many years. In most cases finanzoo.de uses the methods of the fundamental analysis of Benjamin Graham. Finanzoo.de however takes the freedom to use its own methods wherever appropriate. 

All methods for the calculations of the single key performance figures are being described the the Finanzoo Wiki and are therefore transparent and comprehensible for all users at all times.

Skip to main content

Aktien kaufen - FScore

Der FScore bildet das Herzstück der Finanzoo Fundamentalanalyse. Er bringt in einer Kennzahl den inneren Wert einer Aktie zum Ausdruck. Fundamentale Bilanzkennzahlen des zu analysierenden Unternehmens werden hierzu anhand eines Punktwertverfahrens gewichtet und in Bezug zum tagesaktuellen Preis der Aktie gesetzt. Der maximal erreichbare FScore beträgt 100 Punkte. Der niedrigste FScore beträgt -50.

Jahresbericht Bilanz

FScore Aussage

Ein hoher FScore bedeutet, dass eine Aktie fundamental günstig bewertet ist. Ein niedriger FScore lässt hingegen eher auf eine aktuell hohe Bewertung oder generelle Probleme im Unternehmen schließen.

Zu einem negativen FScore kommt es in erster Linie durch Sonderereignisse. Beispielsweise durch Punktabzüge im Falle kurzfristiger und vor allem sehr starker Kursänderungen nach oben oder unten.

Aktienalgorithmus

Aktien kaufen mit dem FScore

Der FScore macht seine Nutzer unabhängig von den Analysen Dritter. Der FScore ist transparent und nachvollziehbar berechnet. Zu seiner Berechnung werden ausschließlich belastbare und geprüfte Bilanzkennzahlen sowie aktuelle Aktienkurse (End of Day kurz EOD) verwendet. Der FScore unterstützt seine Nutzer bei der schnellen, transparenten und aktuellen Fundamentalanalyse börsennotierter Unternehmen und macht diese in einer innovativen Form vergleichbar mit Hilfe der intuitiven Finanzoo Darstellung. Gratis Account anlegen

FScore Entscheidungsgrundlage

Investoren Benchmark

Investoren können den FScore weiterhin als Benchmark für die eigenen Investitionsentscheidungen nutzen. Hierzu können beliebige eigene Grenzwerte für die Entscheidung über Zu- oder Verkauf von Aktienpositionen gesetzt werden. Auf diese Art und Weise Erstellen Investoren mit Hilfe einer verbindlichen Kennzahl ein regelgebundenes System zur Entscheidung oder über Investionen. In diesem Fall wird der FScore als absolute Kennzahl zur Entscheidungsfindung herangezogen. Langfristig erweisen sich solche regelgebundene Strategien in den meisten Fällen als überlegen gegenüber reinen Bauchentscheidungen.

Fundamentalanalyse

FScore zum Aktienvergleich nutzen

Wichtig ist dabei, dass der FScore weiterhin auch als relative und vergleichende Kennzahl Bedeutung hat. Daher bietet Finanzoo seinen Nutzern die Möglichkeit unterschiedlicher Filtermöglichkeiten auf Ebene von Ländern, Indizes und Branchen. Somit kann der FScore seine Stärke als Vergleichskennzahl für unterschiedliche Unternehmen und deren Bewertung voll ausspielen. Diese Funktion gewinnt vor allem immer dann an Bedeutung, wenn Investoren nach unterentwickelten Aktien in bestimmten Marktsegmenten suchen. Beispielsweise wenn zur Abrundung des Portfolios Aktien einer festgelegten Branche identifiziert werden sollen. Selbstverständlich ist der FScore nie als einzige Grundlage für Entscheidungen gedacht und ersetzt nicht die weitere eingehende Analyse einer Aktie. Der FScore kann aber durchaus zur Vorauswahl dienen oder auch zur Unterstützung einer Entscheidung dienen.

FScore Bewertung

FScore Anmerkung

Finanzoo hält sich bei der Verwendung der einzelnen Bewertungskriterien weitgehend an die in der Finanzwirtschaft etablierten Berechnungs- und Bewertungsmethoden. Grundlage ist hierbei in vielen Fällen die auf Benjamin Graham zurückgehende Methode zur fundamentalen Aktienanalyse. Jedoch nimmt sich Finanzoo die Freiheit in einigen Fällen leicht abweichende Methoden zur Anwendung zu bringen. Die Vorgehensweisen zu jeweiligen Berechnung der einzelnen Kriterien werden im Finanzoo Wiki eingehender beschrieben und sind somit transparent und nachvollziehbar.